top of page
  • Writer's pictureincarnationalinkwell

I Have a Podcast!

Hey everyone, thank you so much for reading and enjoying my blog. I'm taking a bit of a break for the summer, because I'd like to focus on my new podcast. As some of you know, I have a college degree in English, and I've always enjoyed literature. This podcast will explore the connections between some great books/poetry/plays and attempt to glean some insights about how we can incorporate literature's lessons into our walk with Christ. The first episode is here on YouTube along with the rest. It's also on Spotify if you prefer an audio only format. God bless!



12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Have We Lost Our Passion?

"I came to bring fire to the earth, and how I wish it were already kindled. " "Do you think that I have come to bring peace to the earth?...

We Can Choose Hell

I think that the parable of the rich man and Lazarus is one of the most fascinating stories told in the four Gospels. I remember a...

Commentaires

Les commentaires n'ont pas pu être chargés.
Il semble qu'un problème technique est survenu. Veuillez essayer de vous reconnecter ou d'actualiser la page.
bottom of page